Find nearest library

Book location icon

Select your library from the list to view their opening hours and facilities offered.

Brecon Library

Y Gaer, Glamorgan Street, Brecon, Powys, LD3 7DW, Tel: 01874 623346, Email: ygaer@powys.gov.uk

Builth Wells Library

Antur Gwy, Park Road, Builth Wells, Powys, LD2 3BA Tel: 01982 552722, Email: builth.library@powys.gov.uk

Crickhowell Library

Silver Street, Crickhowell, Powys, NP8 1BJ, Tel: 01873 810856, Email:crickhowell.library@powys.gov.uk

Hay on Wye Library

Oxford Road, Hay on Wye, Powys, HR3 5BT, Tel: 01497 820847, Email: hay.library@powys.gov.uk

Knighton Library

Bowling Green, Knighton, Powys, LD7 1DR, Tel: 01547 528778, Email: knighton.library@powys.gov.uk

Llandrindod Wells Library

The Gwalia, Ithon Road, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 6AA, Tel: 01597 826870, Email: llandrindod.library@powys.gov.uk

Llanfair Caereinion Library

The Institute, Llanfair Caereinion, Powys, SY21 0RY, Tel: 01938 811028, Email: llanfair.library@powys.gov.uk

Llanfyllin Library

Youth and Community Centre, Llanfyllin, Powys, SY22 5BB, Tel: 01691 648794, Email: llanfyllin.library@powys.gov.uk

Llanidloes Library

Llanidloes Town Hall, Great Oak Street, Llanidloes, Powys, SY18 6BN, Tel: 01686 412855, Email: llanidloes.library@powys.gov.uk

Llanwrtyd Library

Ysgol Dolafon C.P., Llanwrtyd Wells, Powys, LD5 4RA, Tel: 01591 610657, Email: llanwrtyd.library@powys.gov.uk

Machynlleth Library

Maengwyn Street, Machynlleth, Powys, SY20 8DY, Tel: 01654 702322, Email: machynlleth.library@powys.gov.uk

Montgomery Library

Arthur Street, Montgomery, Powys, SY15 6RA, Tel: 01686 668937

Newtown Library

Park Lane, Newtown, Powys, SY16 1EJ, Tel: 01686 626934, Email: newtown.library@powys.gov.uk

Presteigne Library

Market Hall, Presteigne, Powys, LD8 2AD, Tel: 01544 260552, Email: presteigne.library@powys.gov.uk

Rhayader Library

West Street, Rhayader, Powys, LD6 5AB, Tel: 01597 810548, Email: rhayader.library@powys.gov.uk

Talgarth Library

Ysgol y Mynydd Du, Hay Road, Talgarth, Powys, LD3 0DQ, Tel: 01874 711665, Email: talgarth.library@powys.gov.uk

Welshpool Library

Y Lanfa / The Wharf, The Canal Wharf, Welshpool, Powys SY21 7AQ Tel: 01938 553001, Email: ylanfa@powys.gov.uk

Ystradgynlais Library

Temperance Street, Ystradgynlais, Powys, SA9 1JJ, Tel: 01639 845353, Email: ystrad.library@powys.gov.uk

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon

Print

Print icon