Toggle mobile menu visibility

View full notice

Notice: Disruption to waste and recycling collections

Summary of Our Vision for Powys

Meet our Cabinet Members

The Cabinet consists of seven Welsh Liberal Democrats and four Welsh Labour members after a progressive partnership agreement was reached by both parties.

The new Cabinet is:

 

Leader and Cabinet Member for an Open and Transparent Powys: Cllr James Gibson-Watt

Email address: cllr.james.gibson-watt@powys.gov.uk;

 

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for a Fairer Powys: Cllr Matthew Dorrance

Email address: cllr.matthew.dorrance@powys.gov.uk

 

Cabinet Member for a More Prosperous Powys: Cllr David Selby

Email address: cllr.david.selby@powys.gov.uk

 

Cabinet Member for Finance and Corporate Transformation: Cllr David Thomas

Email address: cllr.david.thomas@powys.gov.uk

 

Cabinet Member for a Caring Powys: Cllr Sian Cox

Email address: cllr.sian.cox@powys.gov.uk

 

Cabinet Member for a Safer Powys: Cllr Richard Church

Email address: cllr.richard.church@powys.gov.uk

 

Cabinet Member for a Learning Powys: Cllr Pete Roberts

Email address: cllr.pete.roberts@powys.gov.uk

 

Cabinet Member for a Greener Powys: Cllr Jackie Charlton

Email address: cllr.jackie.charlton@powys.gov.uk

 

Cabinet Member for Future Generations: Cllr Susan McNicholas / Cllr Sandra Davies (job share)

Email addresses: cllr.susan.mcnicholas@powys.gov.uk / cllr.sandra.davies@powys.gov.uk

 

Cabinet Member for a Connected Powys: Cllr Jake Berriman

Email address: cllr.jake.berriman@powys.gov.uk