Notice: Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Read more

District Councils Records

Formed in 1974 following the abolition of urban and rural district councils. District Councils were abolished in 1996, when unitary authorities were created.

Breconshire (Ref: B/DC) [23KB]

Montgomeryshire (Ref: M/DC) [20KB]

Radnorshire (Ref: R/DC) [20KB]


Did you know?

We can undertake research on your behalf


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon


Print icon