1. Login / Register
  2. Cymraeg
Close Icon
  1. Login / Register
Notice: Estyn inspection report of Powys Education Authority published
Read more

Getting married in Brecon area

VenueContactLicense expires (unless renewed)
The Wellington Hotel
The Bulwark
Aberhonddu
LD3 7AD

Tel:  01874 625225
Email: wellington@sabrain.com
Website 

13/06/2020
Buckland Hall
Bwlch
Brecon
LD3 7JJ
Tel: 01874 730276 
Fax: 01874 730740
EMailinfo@bucklandhall.co.uk
Website
19 January 2022
Felin Newydd House
Llandefalle
Brecon
LD3 0NE
Tel: 01874 754216 
Email: info@countrypad.co.uk
Website  
19 December 2019
Registry Office
Neuadd Brycheiniog 

Cambrian Way 
Brecon 
LD3  7HR
Tel: 01597 827468
Email:  ceremony.admin@powys.gov.uk
1 April 2021
Penpont 
nr Brecon,
LD3 8EU
Tel: 01874 636202 
Email:  enquries@penpont.com
Website
25 May 2021
Peterstone Court
Llanhamlach
Brecon
Powys 
LD3 7YB
Tel: 01874 665387 
Fax: 01874 665376 
Email: weddings@peterstone-court.com 
Website
14 July 2021
The Barn at Brynich
Brecon 
LD3 7SH
Tel: 01874 623480 
Fax: 01874 623480 
Emailadmin@brynich.co.uk 
Website
22 June 2021
The Castle of Brecon Hotel
Castle Square
Brecon
Powys
LD3 9DB
Tel: 01874 624611
Emailweddings@breconcastle.co.uk
Website
10 July 2022
The Guildhall
Brecon Town Council
Brecon 
LD3 7AL
Tel: 01874 622884
Fax: 01874 623609 
Emailbrecon.guildhall@btinternet.com 
Website
13 July 2021
Treberfydd House
Llangasty, 
Brecon 
LD3 7PX
Tel: 01874 730205 / mobile 07791 545068 
Emailinfo@treberfydd.com
Website
26 July 2020
The Red Lion
Llangorse
Brecon 
LD3 7TY

Tel: 01874 658825
Email:reservations@redlionllangorse.co.uk
Website

12 May 2021
Tall John's House Weddings 
Llangasty,
Brecon,
Powys 
LD3 7PX

Tel: 01874 730653
Email: stay@talljohns.house
Website

21 March 2022

 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon

Print

Print icon