1. Login / Register
  2. Cymraeg
Close Icon
  1. Login / Register
Notice: Revised Waste and Recycling Collections over Christmas and New Year
Read more

Work as a Homecare Worker

If you are interested in working as a Homecare Worker keep an eye on our jobs pages or contact one of the care agencies working in Powys (see our list below).

Care Provider 

Area Covered 

Contact Name 

Telephone 

Email / Website 

Abacare 

North Powys & Ystradgynlais 

Terri Bramfitt 

01686 625 644 

Terri.Bramfitt@abacare.org.uk 

Affinity 

North Powys & Radnorshire 

Tracey Woodward 

01686 610 755 

Tracey@affinitycareservices.co.uk 

Back To Basics 

South Powys, mainly Ystradgynlais 

Jackie Snaith 

01554 755 977 

jackie@backtobasicsltd.com 

Castell Care & Support 

Newtown area 

Lisa Hukin 

03001 232 998 

info@castellventures.wales 

www.castellventures.wales 

CLCA 

All of Powys 

Allyson Bailey 

01743 460 957 

allyson.bailey@clcacompanyltd.co.uk 

Clover Carers 

East Radnorshire 

Kelly Jones 

01568 613 433 

Kelly.clovercarersltd@gmail.com 

Hafal Crossroads 

All of Powys 

Sophie Williams 

01874 610 346 

sophie.williams@hafal.org 

Phoenix 

North Powys 

Iba Howells 

01686 622 880 

Iba@phoenixhomecareandsupport.co.uk 

Q Care 

Brecon & Radnorshire 

Yvonne Glover-West 

01597 827 930 

Yvonne.Glover-West@Q-Care.co.uk 

Radis 

North Powys 

Nerys Davies 

01938 554 878 

Nerys.Davies@radis.co.uk 

Seren 

South Powys - Brecon area 

Main office 

01874 793 800 

www.serensupportservices.co.uk 

Spectrum 

South Powys - Brecon, Ystradgynlais 

Jill Williams 

01495 617 718 

registeredmanager.spectrum@rocketmail.com 

Suncare 

East Radnorshire 

Barb Lloyd / Jackie Pethers 

01544 231 413 / 01544 239 471 

www.suncarehomecare.co.uk 

 

 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon

Print

Print icon