Toggle mobile menu visibility

View full notice

Notice: Do you need help with your benefits?

Radnorshire polling districts

To find your usual polling station, start by finding your community in the table below. Some communities have more than one polling place to cover different wards or areas. 

CommunityPolling DistrictCommunity Ward(s)Parliamentary StationsLocal Station
Abbey CwmhirRCC Philips Hall, Abbey Cwmhir 
AberedwRUB Church Hall, Aberedw 
BeguildyRGABeguildyVillage Hall, Felindre 
BeguildyRGBKnucklasCommunity Centre, Knucklas 
ClyroRYA Village Hall, Clyro 
Disserth and TrecoedRVADisserth and Trecoed (part)Village Hall, Howey 
Disserth and TrecoedRVBDisserth and Trecoed (part)Community Centre, Newbridge-on-Wye 
GladestryRTA Village Hall, Gladestry 
GlasburyRYHBoughroodPublic Hall, LlyswenRadnor Parish Hall, Glasbury-on-Wye
GlasburyRYEGlasburyRadnor Parish Hall, Glasbury-on-Wye 
GlascwmRUA James Vaughan Memorial Hall, Hundred House 
KnightonRHA, RHB, RHCKnighton Central, Knighton Outer, Knighton South East, Knighton WestCommunity Centre, Knighton 
Llanbadarn FawrRLA Community Centre, Crossgates 
Llanbadarn FynyddRFB Wellingtonia Community Centre, Llanbadarn Fynydd 
LlanbisterRFA Community Hub, Llanbister 
Llanddewi YstradennyRKB Community Centre, Llanddewi 
Llandrindod WellsRNA, ROA, RPA, RQALlandrindod Wells East, Llandrindod Wells South Nos. 1 and 2 and Llandrindod Wells West wardsPavilion, Llandrindod Wells 
Llandrindod WellsRMALlandrindod Wells NorthBritish Legion, Llandrindod Wells 
LlanelweddRWA Jubilee Hall, Llanelwedd 
Llanfihangel RhydithonRKA Community Centre, Dolau 
LlangunlloRJB Community Hall, Llangunllo 
LlanyreREANewbridgeCommunity Centre, Newbridge on Wye 
LlanyreREBLlanfihangel Helygen and LlanyreChurch Hall, Llanyre 
NantmelRDA Dolau Nantmel Baptist Chapel, Nantmel 
New RadnorRRA Community Centre, New Radnor 
Old RadnorRSAKinnerton / EvenjobbVillage Hall, Evenjobb 
Old RadnorRSBOld Radnor / WaltonVillage Hall, Walton 
PainscastleRXA District Hall, Painscastle 
PenybontRLB, RLCPenybont and Cefnllys / LlandegleyCommunity Centre, Penybont 
PresteigneRIA, RIBPresteigne Town / NortonMemorial Hall, Presteigne 
RhayaderRBALlansantffraed CwmdeuddwrCommunity Centre, Cwmdeuddwr 
RhayaderRBBRhayader TownLeisure Centre, Rhayader 
St. HarmonRCA St Harmon and District Parish Hall, Pantydwr 
WhittonRJA Community Hall, Whitton